Biodiversity Centre for Wildlife Studies

Board of Directors

Dennis Demarchi - President
R. Wayne Campbell - Treasurer
Jude Grass - Secretary
Gary S. Davidson - Director
Philip S. Henderson - Director
Chris Siddle - Director

Wildlife Afield Editorial Team

Dennis Demarchi - Editor
R. Wayne Campbell - Associate Editor
Patricia Huet - Associate Editor
Mark Nyhof - Associate Editor

Wildlife Afield is a journal published two times a year by the Biodiversity Centre for Wildlife Studies.